We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so My Recipe Indian Multi Cuisine Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like My Recipe Indian Multi Cuisine Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 17, 2024
Food was good and worth money


February 07, 2024
Loved it 😍


January 28, 2024
Delicious!!


January 05, 2024
Great food. Could be spicier when asked for it extra spicy. But still delicious, I will be back!


December 24, 2023
staff is not good actually..i ordered chowmin burger there was not tomato in the burger but it was mention in the menu.there was just noodles in the burger when i inform them they just said it was busy so i forgot..i told him i did not eat this burger and i showed him also..but he did not even ask that i’ll make a new one for you.


December 08, 2023
Good food and fast service, friendly staff!, Recommended place. Thank you!


December 02, 2023
Love it , every time everything is fresh best restaurant in the Dartmouth 😌


December 01, 2023
Incredible food, delicious and flavourful. Travelled well as I carried it home. My favourite spot in Dartmouth!


November 26, 2023
Our meals are always delicious, and affordable. Staff are very friendly too. One of our favourite spots for takeout in Dartmouth.


September 24, 2023
A fabulous meal. Every dish was full of flavour.